Testimonials & Reviews

DiGeronimo MD Advanced Plastic Surgery

Ernest M. DiGeronimo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Aesthetic Physician located in Miami, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Ernest M. DiGeronimo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ernest DiGeronimo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christianah C.
Submitted 05/15/21
I am a 51 yr old breast cancer survivor who had a double mastectomy that left me with dog ears on my waist from reconstruction surgery. I wasn't happy with my body anymore after gaining weight from the meds. I decided that I wanted to look better and found Dr. DiGeronimo and decided to go have the 360 lipo+. I had no idea what to expect because of my age and size. When I walked in I was impressed with the office and his staff. They were so nice and very professional. But Dr. D was so awesome! His bedside manner is one of the best I've ever encountered. He made me feel comfortable and really listened to what I wanted. The staff the surgical suite were amazing. When I finally got to see the results the next morning when taking my shower, I was floored!!! He made my.....not my day or my year but my life!!!! I saw the difference immediately and it looks amazing!!! Six of my friends/family have already gotten Dr. D's info and have called to schedule their procedures. That tells you how awesome it looks. And my sweetheart was pretty happy too!!! Thank you so much Dr. DiGeronimo for making my outside match my inside! Hugs and Kisses to all of you!
Shamonique B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr.Di Geronimo was very outgoing,but I hate that he told me the day of surgery I needed a breast lift 3 minutes when I was finna walk into the surgical room, he never told me at pre op that I needed a lift ,and in order to get a lift I had to pay cash right then and there,I couldn’t use my credit card , this is the same day as my surgery, it’s a lot of bad communication in there office be prepared to talk to multiple people and they will have you running around doing different things.
Suzanna A.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent service
Kenia L.
Submitted 07/07/20
He is just absolutely wonderful!!! He is so warm and friendly.. listens.. and provides the best service.
Yesneidy H.
Submitted 05/11/20
He is just absolutely wonderful!!! He is so warm and friendly.. listens.. and provides the best service. I saw him today for Botox and Versa and without any anesthesia at all!! He was so quick and professional that I didnt mind at all. He was done in no time. Then he gave me a consultation for a different procedure and his assistant Lilly is fantastic. I'm so happy with this staff!
V M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I head about Dr.D from a girl that I thought was too beautiful to be natural and she recommended me to him. I met Dr. D after having two rhinoplasty within one year at Straxs by two different surgeons including their “head surgeon” and they completely disfigured my nose and destroyed my life. In 2013 Dr.D did a revision to my nose and it completely changed my life, and helped me regain my self-confidence. Dr D is very honest and passionate about his patients .Truly a master in cosmetic surgery and strives to maintain a natural look while enhancing your features. There is no question that he is one of the best cosmetic surgeon there is...he aims for perfection and sincerely cares about people. This truly sets him apart from the rest. He is very humble and treats everyone with respect making you feel welcome and special. Dr.D staff treats his patients like family and is always will to assist all the times. I feel comfortable knowing that they seek the best interest for their patients. You get personalized service and amazing results. I love Dr D and his wife because they are always willing to help and they always provide a reasonable expectations. I think trust is one of the most important thing in choosing the right doctor. I’ve had several procedures and I won’t trust anyone else with a surgery by choice other than Dr.D
Maria W.
Submitted 11/11/19
All in all, great experience.
Deize G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dear Dr. Di Just can't say enough! Every time I visited you, I was taken care of quickly, kindly and effectively. I never felt better in my life, I feel like a new person. I cannot thank you enough.